Fahne des DRK

Ansprachpartner

DRK-Servicetelefon
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

03391 39 63 0

E-Mail: info@drk-gransee-opr.de

Ronny Sattelmair

Vorstand

Tel: 03391 396310 
Mobil: 0173 / 4553921 
sattelmair@drk-gransee-opr.de

Straße des Friedens 3 
16816 Neuruppin

Ok

Kesrin Großmann

Vorstandsassistenz

Tel: 03391 396314 
Mobil: 0175 1138089 
grossmann@drk-gransee-opr.de

Straße des Friedens 3 
16816 Neuruppin 
 

Dörte Güldenpfennig

Bereichsleitung Verwaltung / Faktura

Tel: 03391 396312 
Mobil: 0175 9676933 
gueldenpfennig@drk-gransee-opr.de

Straße des Friedens 3 
16816 Neuruppin 
 

Jana Goldmann

Sekretariat

Tel: 03391 39630 
Fax: 03391 396318 
info@drk-gransee-opr.de

Straße des Friedens 3 
16816 Neuruppin 
 

Faktura

  • Frau Kowalczyk

    Faktura / Kasse

    Tel: 03391 3963-25 
    kowalczyk@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Franziska Löchelt

    Faktura

    Tel: 03391 3963-42 
    loechelt@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Karin Stolzmann

    Faktura


    k.stolzmann@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3 
    16816 Neuruppin

Finanzbuchhaltung / Kasse

  • Alexandra Aust

    Finanzbuchhaltung / Kasse

    Tel: 03391 396313  
    aust@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Marion Brandt

    Finanzbuchhaltung / Kasse

    Tel: 03391 396322  
    brandt@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Andrea Kowalczyk

    Finanzbuchhaltung / Kasse

    Tel: 03391 396325  
    kowalczyk@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

Personal

  • Immo Rettig

    Personal

    Tel: 03391 396315  
    rettig@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Jeannette Pörschke

    Personal

    Tel: 03391 396319  
    poerschke@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

Hausmeister

  • Erik Weber

    Hausmeister

    Mobil: 0162 7713641  
    weber@drk-gransee-opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Bernd Lange

    Hausmeister

    Mobil: 01520 8340761  
     

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Daniel Rode

    Hausmeister

    Mobil: 0170 4577779  
     

    Straße des Friedens 3  
    16816 Neuruppin

Kinderschutzfachkräfte

  • Ivonne Bölck

    Mobil: 0173 2520630 
    kinderschutz@drk-gransee opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3 
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Jacqueline Jüppner

    Mobil: 01515 4914390
    kinderschutz@drk-gransee opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3
    16816 Neuruppin

  • Juliane Oestreich

    Mobil: 0151 42229744
    kinderschutz@drk-gransee opr.de

    Straße des Friedens 3
    16816 Neuruppin